Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

‚ÄčAll reviews for D.Herbert Plumbing and Heating that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   22  REVIEWS
December 11, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan always does a great job, very profesional, polite, clean and tidy

October 23, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Punctual, excellent attitude, great job - thanks Dan. Highly recommended.

October 20, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan went above and beyond and both my bathrooms look amazing, I found Dan to be meticulous with great attention to detail and nothing was too much trouble, he works a long day, is tidy, totally trustw ...

October 13, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan carried out a boiler service and system flush. I cannot fault him or the quality and value of his service.

May 09, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Friendly and honest service. The house was left spotless and work carried out exactly as we requested. I would highly recommend as a trustworthy tradesperson.

March 02, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

As well as the annual boiler service another water problem was fixed at the same time for us.

February 22, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

very professional, always leaves a superb job. very polite and tidy.

January 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan is very professional and always does a great job

January 21, 2019
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Dan was recommended to me - and I'll be recommending him to others. He was quick to work out what was needed and when he came to do the job he got on with it and did a great job and then tidied up af ...

December 28, 2018
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Not only did Daniel do the job in a good amount of time and with care, he was extremely tidy and very polite. I'll be using Daniel next year again!